Singapore Local Organizing Committee

Sow Chorng Haur,
Chairman, Head of Finance

Yeo Ye,

Rajdeep Singh Rawat,
Co-Vice Chair, Head of Opening and Award Ceremony

Nidhi Sharma,
Co-Vice Chair and Head of Media

Wu Tong Meng,
Head of Logistics

Lim Kim Yong,
Head of Hospitality

Teo Kien Boon,
Chair of Academic Committee

Quick Information

Organized By

Supported By