Advisory Board

Professor Andrew Wee,

Vice President NUS (University and Global Relations), Professor Department of Physics, NUS

Associate Professor Kwek Leong Chuan,

Natural Sciences & Science Education, NIE and principal investigator at the Center for Quantum Technologies, NUS

Mr Sin Kim Ho

Director, Sciences Branch, Curriculum Planning and Development Division 1, Ministry of Education

Quick Information

Organized By

Supported By